Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Canvassing and Phone Banking

September 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Saturday, repeating until November 3, 2018

One event on October 14, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on October 21, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on October 28, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on November 4, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on September 18, 2018 at 4:30pm

Canvassing and Phone Banking

Talk to fellow activists to help connect them with opportunities to defeat the Walker agenda and make a difference in November. Canvassing will be on Saturdays starting September 22 and Sundays starting October 14. See listing below for times. All of the canvassing and phone banking will take place at the MTEA Office at 5130 W. Vliet St.

Please register below for all sessions you want to attend:

  • Saturday, September 29 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Saturday, October 6 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Saturday, October 13 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Sunday, October 14 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Saturday, October 20 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Sunday, October 21 – 10am-12:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Saturday, October 27 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Sunday, October 28 – 10am-12:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Saturday, November 3 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)
  • Sunday, November 4 – 10am-12:30pm or 12-2:30pm (Canvassing)

 

 

This is an 11.0101(10)(b)(1) communication with MTEA members.

 

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

MTEA
5130 W. Vliet St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
414-259-1990
Website:
mtea.org